Vasily Pavlovich Goch

Full Name: Vasily Pavlovich Goch

Registered address: 5 Skalistaya St., Rezervnoye village, Sevastopol, 299811, Russia

Mailing address: 5 Skalistaya St., Rezervnoye village, Sevastopol, 299811, Russia

Contact person: Aleksandr Dmitriyevich Kostyukov

Phone: + 7 (978) 745-28-03

E-mail: k-a777@yandex.ru

Website: vasyl-goch.com

Visit company site
Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%

Vasily Pavlovich Goch is the scientific leader of the School of Causality, Dr. of Biology and Technical Science, Dr. of Science and Modern Linguistics, Professor of Linguistics, Honorary Professor of International University, Vienna, Honorary Doctor of International University of French-Speakers (Brussels – Geneva) and active member of eight academies of science.

He is the author of 534 scientific papers, including 114 monographs on the Theory of Causality, physics and chronology of Time, philosophy, eniobiology, mathematics, philology and linguistics, as well as on the theory of business, published in ten languages. He is the editor-in-chief of a collection of works of the School of Causality. Since 2000, he has been the advisor to the defense of 31 doctoral and 52 candidate dissertations.

He has been awarded: 9 Grand Prix, 257 Gold, 65 Silver and 44 Bronze Medals and 68 Special Prizes at 117 International Exhibitions of Innovations, Research and New Technologies; Gold Medal from Bauman Moscow State Technical University “For Outstanding Achievements in Invention, Science and Technology” (Moscow, 2008); Highest Order of public recognition, “Honorary Citizen of Russia” (All-Russian Committee on Public Awards and Titles, 2016), Winner of the First International Competition “Professional Health” (St. Petersburg, 2007). Two-time winner of the All-Russian Center (Moscow, 2004). Winner of international prizes: “Unity and Success” (Moscow, 2016); “Height of Success” (Moscow, 2017).

V.P. Goch developed the Theory of Causality, studied the properties of space-time and human interaction with the surrounding world through analysis of the cause-consequence links (CCL). The use of this theory permitted the factor of spiritual development to be introduced into biotechnology and positive results to be achieved in different spheres of human activity, including ecology, medicine, agrotechnology, business, etc. The algorithms, developed by V.P. Goch, allow escape from the infinite chain of cause and consequences to the specific reason for a phenomenon and altering of its descriptive contents, thus changing the consequence. The Theory of Causality demonstrates theoretically and proves in practice the dependence of all material processes on their informational component, which, in turn, depends on human consciousness and the pattern of human thinking. The main task of V.P. Goch’s activity is to help man to escape from the inevitability of events by arousing his spirit, discover his Path and enter into Co-Creativity with the Universe as a creative person recognizing his mission.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

Гоч Василий Павлович

Ф.И.О.: Гоч Василий Павлович

Юридический адрес: 299811, г. Севастополь, село Резервное, ул. Скалистая, д. 5

Почтовый адрес: 299811, г. Севастополь, село Резервное, ул. Скалистая, д. 5

Контактное лицо: Костюков Александр Дмитриевич

Телефон: + 7 (978) 745-28-03

E-mail: k-a777@yandex.ru

Сайт: vasyl-goch.com

Перейти на сайт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
Василий Павлович Гоч — научный руководитель Школы Причинности, доктор биологических и технических наук, доктор науки в современном языкознании, профессор лингвистики, почётный профессор Международного Венского университета, почётный доктор Международного университета франкоговорящих (Брюссель–Женева), действительный член восьми академий наук.

Автор 534 научных трудов, из которых 114 монографий по Теории Причинности, физике и хронологии Времени, философии, эниобиологии, математике, филологии и языковедению, а также по теории бизнеса, изданных на десяти языках. Главный редактор сборника трудов Школы Причинности. Под его руководством с 2000 года защищены 31 докторская и 52 кандидатских диссертаций.

Награждён: 9-ю Гран-При, 257-ю золотыми, 65-ю серебряными, 44-мя бронзовыми медалями и 68-ю Специальными Призами на 117-и Международных выставках инноваций, исследований и новых технологий; золотой медалью МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана «За выдающиеся достижения в изобретательстве, науке и технологии» (Москва, 2008); Высшим Орденом общественного признания «Почётный Гражданин России» (Всероссийский комитет по общественным наградам и званиям, 2016). Победитель 1-го Международного конкурса «Профессионал здоровья» (Санкт-Петербург, 2007). Дважды лауреат Всероссийского Выставочного Центра (Москва, 2004). Лауреат Международных премий: «Единство и успех» (Москва, 2016); «Высота успеха» (Москва, 2017).

Гоч В.П. разработал Теорию Причинности, исследовал свойства пространства-времени и взаимодействия человека с окружающим миром через анализ причинно-следственных связей (ПСС). Применение этой теории позволило ввести в биотехнологии фактор духовного развития и достигнуть положительных результатов в разных сферах деятельности человека, таких как экология, медицина, агротехника, бизнес и др. Алгоритмы, разработанные В.П. Гочем, позволяют выйти из бесконечной цепи причин и следствий на конкретную причину явления и изменить её образное содержание, что вызывает изменение следствия. Теория Причинности показывает теоретически и доказывает на практике зависимость всех материальных процессов от их информационной составляющей, которая, в свою очередь, зависит от сознания человека и от образа его мысли. Главная задача деятельности В.П. Гоча — помочь человеку уйти от неизбежности событий через пробуждение своего духа, обрести свой Путь и вступить в Со-Творчество со Вселенной как осознающему свою миссию человека-творца.

баннер.jpg

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.



COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН