LLC Naicha

Director: Dubinina Svetlana Stepanovna

Registered address: 10 Pobedy Street, Taranay village, Anivsky district, Sakhalin region 694033 Russia

Mailing address: 10 Pobedy Street, Taranay village, Anivsky district, Sakhalin region 694033 Russia

Contact person: Dubinina, Svetlana Stepanovna

Phone: +7 (4242) 44-38-47

Fax: +7 (4242) 44-38-47

E-mail: naicha.fish@mail.ru

Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%
LLC Naicha is one of those small businesses that form the basis of coastal fishing in the Sakhalin Oblast. The southern coast of Sakhalin, more than 80 kilometers from the regional center of Aniva, in the south of the island, near the former village of Khvostovo, near the spawning river Naicha, is a fishing area and a mill of the enterprise, which owes their second birth to Sergey Filippovich Dubinin. On Nycha, where, incidentally, only wild salmon is found, the occupancy rate of spawning grounds is high. The company celebrated its twentieth anniversary in January 2016.

In the spring of 2000, the small enterprise Naicha, established in the winter of 1996, was on the brink of ruin. The turning point in his fate was 2001. With a limit of 100 tons, fishermen caught pink salmon 12 times more. Success was accompanied by skillful organization of labor, a bet on the human factor, personal authority S.F. Dubinin, as well as the decision of the administration of the city of Aniva and the regional Putin headquarters to fish on account of the general regional quotas. Since then, luck, which, as you know, loves the strong, does not leave the enterprise. Catches are growing, the prestige of the enterprise is growing, which is very persistent in achieving its goal.

Today, the labor collective of a small enterprise is one and a half dozen people. The mill of the enterprise cannot be recognized. On a deserted place in the past, next to the camp, a two-story warmed house, a kitchen, a dining room, a good bathhouse, rooms for tackle and technical equipment, and other outbuildings grew up. Naichi has a rather strong subsidiary farm: horses, hens, rabbits, of course, a dog guard. There is a tractor "Belarus" with attachments. There is a garden. The case for the local area is quite rare.

The production activities of the enterprise, its participation in the socio-economic life of the district were marked by an honorary diploma of the Sakhalin Regional Duma - for work for the benefit of the prosperity of the Sakhalin Region. In addition, “Naicha” became the winner of the regional competition “Philanthropist of the Year 2005” in the nomination “Children”.

But the most important thing is that the company laid the foundation for the building of a deep fish processing workshop. And not just to freeze gutted. Plans to produce deep processing products. There is a refrigerator for 300 tons. Land registration is nearing completion. Plans for its own production base, which only a few years ago Naic could only dream of, come true.

The decade of Naicha LLC was marked by several important events for the workforce: the company’s funds in Aniva overhaul the ambulance building. For these purposes, more than 600 thousand rubles have already been allocated. The company provides considerable sponsorship to a social shelter for children and adolescents and the regional nursing home. Funds are allocated for the development of physical education and sports in the region and the region, for holding city events, and helps schools and veterans. By the way, two of them are transferred every month for a thousand rubles, so necessary for maintaining health. The company contributes to the stabilization fund for the development of the Aniva district. In 2006, Naicha LLC became one of the winners of the Philanthropist of the Year competition.

They say charity is optimistic. This will undoubtedly help the management of LLC Naicha even more confidently ascend to the heights of a difficult fishing business.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

ООО «Найча»

Директор: Дубинина Светлана Степановна

Юридический адрес: 694033, Сахалинская область, Анивский район, село Таранай, ул. Победы, д. 10

Почтовый адрес: 694033, Сахалинская область, Анивский район, село Таранай, ул. Победы, д. 10

Контактное лицо: Дубинина Светлана Степановна

Телефон: +7 (4242) 44-38-47

Факс: +7 (4242) 44-38-47

E-mail: naicha.fish@mail.ru

Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
ООО "Найча" - в числе тех предприятий малого бизнеса, которые составляют основу прибрежного рыболовства в Сахалинской области. Южное побережье Сахалина, более 80 километров от районного центра Анива, на юге острова, близ бывшего села Хвостово у нерестовой реки Найча расположен промысловый участок и стан предприятия, своим вторым рождением обязанные Сергею Филипповичу Дубинину. На Найче, где, между прочим, водится только дикий лосось, заполняемость нерестилищ высокая. Предприятие отметило в январе 2016-го свой двадцатилетний юбилей.

Весной 2000 года малое предприятие «Найча», созданное зимой 1996-го, находилось на грани разорения. Переломным в его судьбе стал 2001 год. При лимите 100 тонн рыбаки выловили горбуши в 12 раз больше. Успеху сопутствовали умелая организация труда, ставка на человеческий фактор, личный авторитет С.Ф. Дубинина, а также решение администрации города Анива и областного путинного штаба вести промысел в счёт общих региональных квот. С той поры удача, которая, как известно, любит сильных, не покидает предприятие. Растут уловы, растет авторитет предприятия, которое очень настойчиво в достижении поставленной цели.

Сегодня трудовой коллектив малого предприятия — полторы дюжины человек. Стан предприятия не узнать. На пустынном в прошлом месте рядом со станом выросли двухэтажный утепленный дом, кухня, столовая, хорошая банька, помещения для снастей и тех.инвентаря, другие хозяйственные постройки. У "Найчи" довольно-таки крепкое подсобное хозяйство: кони, куры, кролики, естественно, соба­чья гвардия. Есть свой трактор "Беларусь" с навесным оборудованием. Имеется свой огород. Случай для здешних краёв достаточно редкий.

Производственная деятельность предприятия, его участие в социально-экономической жизни района были отмечены почётной грамотой Сахалинской областной думы — за труд во благо процветания Сахалинской области. Кроме того, «Найча» стала победителем областного конкурса «Благотворитель года–2005» в номинации «Дети».

Но самое главное — предприятие заложило фундамент здания цеха по глубокой переработке рыбы. И не только для того, чтобы морозить потрошенку. Планирует выпускать продукцию глубокой переработки. Есть холодильник на 300 т. Заканчивается оформление земельного участка. Планы о собственной производственной базе, о которой ещё несколько лет назад «Найча» могла только мечтать, сбываются.

Десятилетие ООО «Найча» было ознаменовано несколькими важными для трудового коллектива событиями: на средства предприятия в Аниве делают капитальный ремонт здания "Скорой помощи". На эти цели уже выделено более 600 тыс. руб. Немалую спонсорскую помощь оказывает компания социальному приюту для детей и подростков и областному дому престарелых. Выделяются средства на развитие в районе и области физкультуры и спорта, на проведение городских мероприятий, помогает школам и ветеранам. Кстати, двоим из них ежемесячно перечисляется по тысяче рублей, так необходимых для поддержания здоровья. Предприятие вносит вклад в фонд стабилизации развития Анивского района. В 2006 г. ООО "Найча" стало одним из лауреатов областного конкурса "Благотворитель года".

Говорят, благотворительность питает оптимизм. Это, несомненно, поможет руководству ООО "Найча" еще увереннее восходить к вершинам нелегкого рыбацкого бизнеса.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН