CJSC «Agrofirma Aprotek-Podgorenskaya»

General manager: Savchenko Ivan Tikhonovich

Registered address: 60 Pervomayskaya Street, r.p. Podgorensky, Voronezh region 396560 Russia

Mailing address: 60 Pervomayskaya Street, r.p. Podgorensky, Voronezh region 396560 Russia

Contact person: Savchenko Ivan Tikhonovich

Phone: +7 (47362) 2-56-85, 2-44-28

Fax: +7 (47362) 2-14-25, 2-50-48

E-mail: agrofirma@land.ru , niva@niva.vrn.ru

Website: aprotek.ru

Visit company site
Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%
CJSC Agrofirma Aprotek-Podgorenskaya was founded in 2001. Today it is one of the largest enterprises of the Voronezh region. The area of farmland is 28472 hectares, including arable land 19676 hectares. 90% of the land is owned. The lands are located in the Podgorensky district on the picturesque right Bank of the don river.

Agrofirm is the absolute leader in the South of the Voronezh region in terms of crop production efficiency. In Russia, the company ranks 24th in sunflower cultivation, 49th in sugar beet... and in General, we are among the 300 best agricultural enterprises in the country every year (Club "AGRO-300"). The average annual production of grain is about 50 thousand tons, sugar beet-70 thousand tons, sunflower-12 thousand tons.

We are one of the best seed farms in the region for seeds of peas, winter wheat, barley and corn. The world-famous company " KWS " for 9 years! many years trust us to grow the seeds of their corn hybrids.

The enterprise is also engaged in cultivation of medicinal herbs (including milk Thistle), and since 2011 began production of potatoes, cabbage, carrots, onions and other vegetables. In principle, we are ready to grow any crop products that can grow in the South of the Voronezh region under the customer's order.

The Agrofirm associates its future with the development of animal husbandry and investment in processing (see investment projects section). In particular, there are ambitious plans to create a large plant for deep processing of grain using waste as feed for animals and poultry. We are looking for partners to implement these plans as soon as possible. Our impeccable long-term credit history in the leading banks of the country, high reputation in business circles, as well as modern management allow us to count on a positive result of our searches.

The second direction, which is planned to be implemented, is the supply of environmentally friendly food from our fields and farms directly to commercial enterprises in Moscow.

The hallmark of the agricultural Firm is decency in relations with partners. This example of long-term cooperation with " KWS " is the first confirmation of this. Heads of the solid firms rendering services in cleaning of grain crops, such as "MTS-agro" (tel. / Fax: (4742) 77-96-76), LLC MTS Dominator (tel. / Fax: (0872)24-55-44), many buyers of seeds made by us also for certain noticed this characteristic feature.

We are open for cooperation and are ready to carefully consider any proposals. We are waiting for you, dear colleagues. Together we will feed our country!

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

ЗАО «Агрофирма Апротек-Подгоренская»

Генеральный директор: Савченко Иван Тихонович

Юридический адрес: 396560, РФ, Воронежская область, р.п. Подгоренский, ул. Первомайская, д. 60

Почтовый адрес: 396560, РФ, Воронежская область, р.п. Подгоренский, ул. Первомайская, д. 60

Контактное лицо: Савченко Иван Тихонович

Телефон: +7 (47362) 2-56-85, 2-44-28

Факс: +7 (47362) 2-14-25, 2-50-48

E-mail: agrofirma@land.ru , niva@niva.vrn.ru

Сайт: aprotek.ru

Перейти на сайт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
ЗАО «Агрофирма Апротек–Подгоренская» образовано в 2001г. Сегодня это одно из крупнейших предприятий Воронежской области. Площадь сельхозугодий составляет 28472 га, в том числе пашня 19676 га. 90% земли находится в собственности. Угодья располагаются в Подгоренском районе на живописном правобережье р. Дон.

Агрофирма является абсолютным лидером на юге Воронежской области по эффективности растениеводства. По России предприятие занимает 24-е место по выращиванию подсолнечника, 49-е - по сахарной свекле… а в целом мы ежегодно входим в число 300 лучших сельхозпредприятий страны (Клуб «АГРО-300»). Среднегодовое производство зерна порядка 50 тыс.т., сахарной свеклы – 70 тыс.т., подсолнечника – 12 тыс.т.

Мы являемся одним из лучших семеноводческих хозяйств области по семенам гороха, озимой пшеницы, ячменя и кукурузы. Всемирно известная фирма «KWS» уже 9 (!) лет доверяет нам выращивать семена своих гибридов кукурузы.

Предприятие занимается также выращиванием лекарственных трав (в том числе расторопши), а с 2011года начали производство картофеля, капусты, моркови, лука и др. овощей. В принципе мы готовы под заказ покупателя выращивать любую растениеводческую продукцию, способную произрастать на юге Воронежской области.

Свое будущее Агрофирма связывает с развитием животноводства и инвестированием в переработку (см. раздел инвестиционные проекты). В частности есть амбициозные планы по созданию крупного комбината по глубокой переработке зерна с использованием отходов в качестве корма для животных и птицы. Для скорейшей реализации указанных планов мы ищем партнеров. Наша безупречная многолетняя кредитная история в ведущих банках страны, высокая репутация в деловых кругах, а также современный менеджмент позволяют рассчитывать на положительный результат наших поисков.

Второе направление, которое планируется реализовать, – это поставки экологически чистых продуктов питания с наших полей и ферм непосредственно в торговые предприятия Москвы.

Визитной карточкой Агрофирмы является порядочность в отношениях с партнерами. Приведенный пример многолетнего сотрудничества с «KWS» первое тому подтверждение. Руководители солидных фирм, оказывающих услуги по уборке зерновых культур, таких, как «МТС-Агро» (тел./факс:(4742)77-96-76), ООО МТС «Доминатор» (тел./факс:(0872)24-55-44), многие покупатели производимых нами семян также наверняка заметили эту характерную черту.

Мы открыты для сотрудничества и готовы внимательно рассмотреть любые предложения. Ждем вас, уважаемые коллеги. Вместе мы накормим нашу страну!

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН