LLC «PITRS»

General manager: Gubanov Valery Ivanovich

Registered address: 48, 4-2, Kulakovsky street, Yakutsk 677000 Russia

Mailing address: of. 302, 1/1, Oktyabrskaya str., Yakutsk 677000 Russia

Contact person: Gubanov Valery Ivanovich

Phone: +7 (4112) 39-00-93

Fax: +7 (4112) 39-00-94

E-mail: pitrs@mail.ru

Website: pitrs.ru

Visit company site
Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%

LLC PITRS is created in August, 1993 with the main activity of the enterprise-production of printed and stamped production. The company is located in the building, which is located in the administrative center of Yakutsk, where all the transport routes of the city converge.

The enterprise began with one laser installation developed and assembled in SB RAS Novosibirsk and one personal computer. Since 1998, we have been systematically improving and updating the equipment fleet, paying great attention to improving the skills of employees, improving the quality and increasing the range of products.

Our main activity is printing and stamping production, namely: production of seals and stamps on various technologies. Besides, production of seals with the image of The state emblem of the Russian Federation according to GOST R51511-2001 according to the available certificate of conformity 00067-POLYGRAPHSERT RU.001.P.

We provide a wide range of printing services: business cards, printing and production of brochures, instructions, various magazines, booklets, postcards, calendars using different types of binders, making folders.

We render services of laser and milling engraving: production of seal seals, sealants, engraving of tokens and various tools. We produce potocani, policrystal, plaques. We produce personalization of a large number of products: watches, business cards, key chains, diaries, pens, magnets, puzzles, badges, put images on t-shirts, baseball caps, t-shirts, vests, pillows.

We make all kinds of plates, tags for clothes, couverts. Recently developing, as the production of information boards, signage, benches, billboards, etc. Purchased embroidery machines for manufacturing embroidery on shirts, caps, jackets, and started the manufacture of chevrons, private security companies, the emergencies Ministry, interior Ministry and other institutions.

We realize premium production, being the dealer in the region of LLC ARTANS and carries out inscriptions on medals, cups, plaques and other award Souvenirs.

Our clients include individuals and enterprises of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), such as the Ministry of education of Sakha(Yakutia), the Administration of the city of Yakutsk, Lena river shipping company, EMERCOM of Russia, Administrations of municipalities of the districts of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Ministry of Finance of the RS(ya), all credit institutions of the Republic, the Ministry of interior with all areas of the Sakha Republic(Yakutia) and the business community.

LLC PITRS is the dynamically developing company using the most modern technologies, and also is the leader in the market of printing and stamping production in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

ООО «ПИТРС»

Генеральный директор: Губанов Валерий Иванович

Юридический адрес: 677000, г. Якутск, улица Кулаковского, 4-2, 48

Почтовый адрес: 677000, г. Якутск, ул. Октябрьская, д. 1/1, оф. 302

Контактное лицо: Губанов Валерий Иванович

Телефон: +7 (4112) 39-00-93

Факс: +7 (4112) 39-00-94

E-mail: pitrs@mail.ru

Сайт: pitrs.ru

Перейти на сайт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
ООО «ПИТРС» создано в августе 1993 года c основной деятельностью предприятия - изготовление печатно-штемпельной продукции. Предприятие находится в здании, которое расположено в административном центре Якутска, где сходятся все транспортные пути города.

Предприятие начиналось с одной лазерной установки разработанной и собранной в СО РАН г. Новосибирск и одного персонального компьютера. С 1998 г. систематически совершенствуем и обновляем парк оборудования, уделяем большое значение совершенствованию квалификации сотрудников, повышаем качество и увеличиваем ассортимент продукции.

Нашей основной деятельностью является печатно – штемпельное производство, а именно: изготовление печатей и штампов по различным технологиям. Кроме того, изготовление печатей с изображением Государственного герба Российской Федерации в соответствии с ГОСТ Р51511-2001 по имеющемуся сертификату соответствия 00067 - ПОЛИГРАФСЕРТ RU.001.П.

Предоставляем большой спектр полиграфических услуг: визитки, распечатка и изготовление брошюр, инструкций, различных журналов, буклетов, открыток, календарей c использованием различных видов переплетов, изготовление папок.

Оказываем услуги лазерной и фрезерной гравировки: изготовление печать-пломбиров, пломбираторов, гравировка жетонов и различных инструментов. Мы изготавливаем фотокамни, фотокристаллы, плакетки. Производим персонализацию большого количество продукции: часы, визитницы, брелки, ежедневники, ручки, магниты, пазлы, бейджи, наносим изображения на футболки, бейсболки, майки, жилеты, подушки.

Изготавливаем все виды табличек, бирок для гардероба, кувертов. В последнее время развиваем такое направление, как изготовление информационных досок, вывесок, стендов, рекламных щитов и т.п. Приобретены вышивальные машины для производства вышивки на футболках, бейсболках, куртках и начато изготовление шевронов, для частных охранных предприятий, МЧС, МВД и других учреждений.

Реализуем наградную продукцию, являясь дилером в регионе ООО «АРТАНС» и осуществляет надписи на медалях, кубках, плакетках и других наградных сувенирах.

Нашими клиентами являются физические лица и предприятия Республики Саха (Якутия), такие как Министерство образования РС(Я), Администрация города Якутска, Ленское речное пароходство, МЧС России, Администрации Муниципальных образований районов Республики Саха (Якутия), Министерство финансов РС(Я), все кредитные организации Республики, МВД со всеми подразделениями по РС(Я) и предпринимательское сообщество.

ООО «ПИТРС» - это динамично развивающаяся компания, использующая самые современные технологии, а также является лидером на рынке печатно-штемпельного производства в Республике Саха (Якутия).

баннер.jpg

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.



COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН