Soskovsky municipal district of Orel region

District head: Silkin Roman Mikhailovich

Registered address: 29, Sovetskaya str., s. Soskovo, Soskovsky district, Oryol region 303980 Russia

Mailing address: 29, Sovetskaya str., s. Soskovo, Soskovsky district, Oryol region 303980 Russia

Contact person: Sudarikov Vladimir Nikolaevich

Phone: +7 (48665) 2-11-28

Fax: +7 (48665) 2-11-28

E-mail: soskovr@adm.orel.57ru.ru

Website: admsoskovo.ru

Visit company site Investment passport
Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%

Soskovsky district is located in the forest-steppe southwestern part of the Oryol region. The territory of the district is a hilly hill, rugged by river valleys, ravines, gullies, ravines. Beautiful ("red") nature, the alternation of forests with cultivated arable lands - are allegorically reflected in the coat of arms of the region by alternating green and red colors.

The regional center - the village of Soskovo has more than 2000 people. There are seven rural settlements and 82 rural settlements in the district. The number of employees is more than 800 people.
Soskovsky district is agricultural, is engaged in the cultivation of grain crops, livestock. Residents of the district are proud not only of labor victories, but also of their guest hospitality, reflected in the coat of arms of the district with traditional "bread and salt" - a symbol of cordiality and goodwill. Baked from grain grown by toilers of the village, a loaf according to Russian tradition is handed along with a salt shaker and a towel to guests.

The towel and shield box are decorated with squares, with a cross made of small squares. This pattern is an allegory of cross stitch with red threads on a white canvas. Embroidery is one of the most ancient and traditional types of folk art in the Oryol region. An ancient tradition is still preserved - to embroider festive and elegant towels, decorate them with knitted lace, complex and beautiful patterns. 7 squares in each row of the shield and towels symbolize 7 rural settlements that make up a single area.

The total land area is 55.5 thousand ha, including farmland 48 thousand ha, arable land 34.5 thousand ha.

The cattle stock is more than 1000 heads, pigs - more than 2000 heads.

In the district there are two enterprises of housing and communal services.

The total length of roads in the district is 180 km., Of which 108 km are paved. An asphalt plant was built seven years ago on the territory of the district, which for several years does not work when there is an urgent need for road repair work.

About 200 individual entrepreneurs are currently registered in the district.

Soskovsky district is a territory where new industrial and agricultural enterprises can be located. The availability of communications, labor, undeveloped land provides unlimited opportunities for attracting investment projects, and the assistance of the district administrations contributes to their successful solution.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

Сосковский муниципальный район Орловской области

Глава района: Силкин Роман Михайлович

Юридический адрес: 303980, Орловская область, Сосковский район, с. Сосково, ул.Советская, д. 29

Почтовый адрес: 303980, Орловская область, Сосковский район, с. Сосково, ул.Советская, д. 29

Контактное лицо: Судариков Владимир Николаевич

Телефон: +7 (48665) 2-11-28

Факс: +7 (48665) 2-11-28

E-mail: soskovr@adm.orel.57ru.ru

Сайт: admsoskovo.ru

Перейти на сайт Инвестиционный паспорт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
Сосковский район расположен в лесостепной юго-западной части Орловщины. Территория района представляет собой холмистую возвышенность, изрезанную долинами рек, оврагами, балками, лощинами. Красивая ("красная") природа, чередование лесов с обработанными пашнями - аллегорически отражены в гербе района чередованием зеленого и красного цвета.
Районный центр - село Сосково насчитывает более 2000 человек. В районе семь сельских поселений, 82 сельских населенных пунктов. Численность работающих более 800 человек.
Сосковский район сельскохозяйственный, занимается выращиванием зерновых культур, животноводством. Жители района гордятся не только трудовыми победами, но и своим госте-приимством, отраженным в гербе района традиционным "хлебом-солью" - символом радушия и доброжелательности. Испеченный из зерна, выращенного тружениками села, каравай по русскому обычаю вручается вместе с солонкой и полотенцем гостям.

Полотенце и поле щита украшены квадраты, с крестом из малых квадратов. Этот узор - аллегория вышивки крестом красными нитями по белому полотну. Вышивка - один из наиболее старинных и традиционных видов народного искусства Орловщины. До сих пор сохранилась древняя традиция - вышивать праздничные и нарядные полотенца, украшать их вязаным кружевом, сложными и красивыми узорами. 7 квадратов в каждом ряду щита и полотенца символизируют 7 сельских поселений, составляющих единый район.

Общая земельная площадь составляет 55,5 тыс. га, в том числе сельхозугодия 48 тыс. га, пашня 34,5 тыс. га.

Поголовье КРС составляет более 1000 голов, свиней – более 2000 голов.

В районе действуют два предприятия жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.

Общая протяженность дорог по району 180 км., из них с твердым покрытием 108км. На территории района семь лет назад был построен асфальтовый завод , который несколько лет не работает при острой необходимости в проведении ремонтных дорожных работ.

На территории района учтено в настоящее время около 200 индивидуальных предпринимателей.

Сосковский район – это территория, на которой возможно размещение новых промышленных и сельскохозяйственных предприятий. Наличие коммуникаций, трудовых ресурсов, неосвоенных земель дает неограниченные возможности для привлечения инвестиционных проектов, а помощь районной администраций способствует их успешному решению.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН