LLC «Valdayskie Zori»

Managing Director: Suetova Elena Nikolaevna

Registered address: 2 Molotkovskaya str., Valdai, Novgorod region 175400 Russia

Mailing address: 2 Molotkovskaya str., Valdai, Novgorod region 175400 Russia

Contact person: Makusheva Natalia Sergeevna

Phone: +7 (81666) 2-43-63

Fax: +7 (81666) 2-01-46

E-mail: valdai@amaks-hotels.ru

Website: valdai.amaks-hotels.ru

Visit company site
Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%

Valdai is a "little Switzerland" located between Saint Petersburg and Moscow on the shore of lake Valdai, 140 km from Veliky Novgorod.

If You want to have a good rest, get a boost of energy and health, a lot of pleasant and unforgettable impressions — discover Valdai.

The Valdai Zori hotel and entertainment complex is located on the shore of lake Valdai. It includes a residential building, an entertainment center and a sauna. The hotel opened in 2004 after a complete renovation and has become the most popular holiday destination in Valdai. In total, the hotel has 89 comfortable rooms, from Standards to Apartments that will satisfy the taste of even the most discerning guests. In each room: bathroom, mini-bar, safe (except for 1-bed rooms), TV, mini-refrigerator, balcony, in the suites there is a hair dryer and scales.

The entertainment complex is open around the clock. You will find: Tropicana restaurant (capacity 140 people), knight's hall for private events (capacity 20-25 people), Billiards bar (capacity 35 people).

For guests of the complex, we are always happy to offer: Breakfast, lunch and dinner in the restaurant "Tropicana" on the menu or by pre-order, Banquet service, on weekends and holidays we invite You to entertainment shows.

For those who like to take a steam bath, there is a Finnish sauna with a font and a relaxation room.

We have a wealth of experience in organizing and conducting various corporate events that can best bring your ideas to life. The hotel's conference hall can accommodate up to 200 people and offers excellent conditions for working and organizing business meetings.

We are happy to offer not only a comfortable holiday in Valdai, but also exciting excursions: the Bell Museum, the Museum of the District city, the Iversky Bogorodsky Svyatozersky monastery.

Additional services: free Wi-Fi, secure Parking, gift shop, ATM, children's Playground, rental (boats, catamarans, barbecues, bicycles, scooters, badminton, balls, swimming mattresses, fins and masks for scuba diving; in winter – skiing, skating, sledding), organization of fishing (summer and winter), table tennis, Billiards (Russian pyramid, American pool).

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

ООО «Валдайские зори»

Управляющий директор: Казак Лариса Юрьевна

Юридический адрес: 175400, Новгородская область, г. Валдай, ул. Молотковская, д. 2

Почтовый адрес: 175400, Новгородская область, г. Валдай, ул. Молотковская, д. 2

Контактное лицо: Макушева Наталья Сергеевна

Телефон: +7 (81666) 2-43-63

Факс: +7 (81666) 2-01-46

E-mail: valdai@amaks-hotels.ru

Сайт: valdai.amaks-hotels.ru

Перейти на сайт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
Валдай – это «маленькая Швейцария», расположенная между Санкт-Петербургом и Москвой на берегу Валдайского озера в 140 км от Великого Новгорода.

Если Вы хотите хорошо отдохнуть, получить заряд бодрости и здоровья, множество приятных и незабываемых впечатлений — откройте для себя Валдай.

Гостинично-развлекательный комплекс «Валдайские зори» расположен на берегу Валдайского озера. Он включает в себя жилой корпус, развлекательный центр и сауну. Отель открылся в 2004 году после полной реконструкции и стал самым популярным местом отдыха на Валдае. Всего в отеле 89 комфортабельных номеров, от Стандартов до Апартаментов, которые удовлетворят вкус даже самых взыскательных гостей. В каждом номере: ванная комната, мини-бар, сейф (кроме 1-местных номеров), телевизор, мини-холодильник, балкон, в люксах наличие фена и весов.

Развлекательный комплекс работает круглосуточно. Вас ждут: ресторан «Тропикана» (вместимость 140 чел.), рыцарский зал для закрытых мероприятий (вместимость 20-25 чел.), бар-бильярд (вместимость 35 чел.)

Для гостей комплекса мы всегда рады предложить: завтраки, обеды и ужины в ресторане «Тропикана» по меню или по предварительному заказу, банкетное обслуживание, в выходные и праздничные даты приглашаем Вас на развлекательные шоу-программы.

Для любителей попарится – финская сауна с купелью и комнатой отдыха.

Мы обладаем богатым опытом по организации и проведению различных корпоративных мероприятий способных наилучшим образом воплотить в жизнь ваши идеи. В конференц-зале отеля, вместимостью до 200 человек, созданы прекрасные условия для работы и организации бизнес-встреч.

Мы рады предложить не только комфортабельный отдых на Валдае, но и увлекательные экскурсии: Музей Колоколов, Музей Уездного города, Иверский Богородский Святозерский монастырь.

Дополнительные услуги: бесплатный Wi-Fi, охраняемая парковка, сувенирный магазин, банкомат, детская площадка, пункт проката (лодки, катамараны, мангалы, велосипеды, самокаты, бадминтон, мячи, плавательные матрацы, ласты и маски для подводного плаванья; в зимнее время – лыжи, коньки, санки), организация рыбалки (летней и зимней), настольный теннис, бильярд (русская пирамида, американский пул).

баннер.jpg

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.



COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН