FSBI "State Reserve "Shulgan-Tash"

Director: Kosarev Mikhail Nikolaevich

Registered address: St. Zapovednaya d. 14, Village of Irgizly, Burzyansky district, Republic of Bashkortostan 453585 Russia

Mailing address: St. Zapovednaya d. 14, Village of Irgizly, Burzyansky district, Republic of Bashkortostan 453585 Russia

Phone: +7 (34755) 3-37-21, 3-35-75

Fax: +7 (34755) 3-37-10

E-mail: info@shulgan-tash.ru

Website: shulgan-tash.ru

Visit company site
Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%
        The Shulgan-Tash State Biosphere Reserve is located in the western foothills of the Southern Urals, in the Burzyansky district of the Republic of Bashkortostan.

     It was founded in 1958 as the Pribelsky branch of the Bashkir Reserve, and since 1986 it has been an independent institution. Area - 22531 ha. A conservation, research, environmental and educational institution of federal significance and part of the core of the UNESCO Bashkir Ural integrated biosphere reserve. Special areas of activity are the preservation and study of the Burzyansky bee bee in the conditions of ancient folk craft - beekeeping, a unique monument of nature, culture and archeology - the Shulgan-Tash (Kapova) cave with rock paintings of the Paleolithic era.

     The low-mountain landscapes of the reserve are represented by mixed and deciduous forests (93%), fragments of mountain steppes and meadows. There are 869 species of higher plants in the flora, 10% of them are rare, endemic and relict. Of special conservation value are relict spruce and linden forests. The fauna numbers 302 species of vertebrates: 61 taxa of mammals, 202 - birds, 4 - amphibians, 6 - reptiles, 29 - fish, 1762 - invertebrates.

     Shulgan-Tash Cave (Kapova) is considered the center of the origin of art in Eastern Europe. Such ancient drawings (age - 14-17 thousand years) until 1959 were known only in the caves of Spain and France. Currently, about 200 drawings are described, among which there are many abstract signs. The famous Bashkir epics “Ural Batyr” and “Akbuzat” are connected with the cave.

     “Shulgan-Tash” is the only reserve in the world protecting indigenous honey bees. Bees are kept in natural and artificial hollows (boards and decks), in frame hives in apiaries. Fragrant and healing onboard honey in 2012 was recognized as a laureate of the competition "100 best goods of Russia". The reserve successfully organizes honey tours in order to develop agricultural tourism and to avoid the spread of falsification of onboard honey.

     Since 1992, a museum-excursion complex has been constantly operating in the reserve, annually hosting tens of thousands of tourists from all over the world. There are cave museums, pilgrimage, the Playground "Ancestral Parking", a well apiary, observation decks, a phytobar, and a gift shop. A virtual 3D tour of the Kapova Cave is on display at the cave museum and on the official website. A mass visit to the speleocomplex in order to preserve unique patterns is limited to a variable microclimate zone, where copies of ancient frescoes are shown.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

ФГБУ «Государственный заповедник «Шульган-Таш»

Директор: Косарев Михаил Николаевич

Юридический адрес: 453585, Республика Башкортостан, Бурзянский район, д. Иргизлы, ул. Заповедная, д. 14

Почтовый адрес: 453585, Республика Башкортостан, Бурзянский район, д. Иргизлы, ул. Заповедная, д. 14

Контактное лицо: Хайбуллина Ляля Абдулловна

Телефон: +7 (34755) 3-37-21, 3-35-75

Факс: +7 (34755) 3-37-10

E-mail: info@shulgan-tash.ru

Сайт: shulgan-tash.ru

Перейти на сайт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
Государственный природный биосферный заповедник «Шульган-Таш» расположен в западных предгорьях Южного Урала, в Бурзянском районе Республики Башкортостан.

Образован в 1958 году как Прибельский филиал Башкирского заповедника, с 1986 года является самостоятельным учреждением. Площадь – 22531 га. Природоохранное, научно-исследовательское, эколого-просветительское учреждение федерального значения и часть ядра комплексного биосферного резервата ЮНЕСКО «Башкирский Урал». Особые направления деятельности ‒ сохранение и изучение бурзянской бортевой пчелы в условиях древнего народного промысла – бортничества, уникального памятника природы, культуры и археологии – пещеры Шульган-Таш (Каповой) с наскальной живописью эпохи палеолита.

Низкогорные ландшафты заповедника представлены смешанными и широколиственными лесами (93%), фрагментами горных степей и лугов. Во флоре 869 видов высших растений, 10 % из них редкие, эндемичные и реликтовые. Особую природоохранную ценность имеют реликтовые ельники и липовые леса. Фауна насчитывает 302 вида позвоночных: 61 таксон млекопитающих, 202 - птиц, 4 - амфибий, 6 - рептилий, 29 – рыб, 1762 - беспозвоночных.

Пещера Шульган-Таш (Капова) считается центром зарождения искусства в Восточной Европе. Столь древние рисунки (возраст – 14-17 тыс. лет) до 1959 года были известны лишь в пещерах Испании и Франции. В настоящее время описано около 200 рисунков, среди которых много абстрактных знаков. С пещерой связаны знаменитые башкирские эпосы «Урал батыр» и «Акбузат».

«Шульган-Таш» – единственный в мире заповедник, охраняющий аборигенных медоносных пчел. Пчелы содержатся в естественных и искусственных дуплах (бортях и колодах), в рамочных ульях на пасеках. Ароматный и целебный бортевой мед в 2012 году признан лауреатом конкурса «100 лучших товаров России». Заповедник успешно организует медовые туры в целях развития сельскохозяйственного туризма и во избежание распространения фальсификации бортевого меда.

С 1992 года в заповеднике постоянно функционирует музейно-экскурсионный комплекс, принимающий ежегодно десятки тысяч туристов со всего мира. Действуют музеи пещеры, бортничества, игровая площадка «Стоянка предков», колодная пасека, обзорные площадки, фитобар, сувенирный магазин. В музее пещеры и на официальном сайте демонстрируется виртуальный 3D-тур по Каповой пещере. Массовое посещение спелеокомплекса в целях сохранения уникальных рисунков ограничено зоной переменного микроклимата, где демонстрируются копии древних фресок.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН