Prudnikov Sergey Vasilyevich

Full Name: Prudnikov Sergey Vasilyevich

Registered address: 2 of. 1 Kalinina str., Ust-Kut, Irkutsk region, 666784, Russia

Mailing address: 2 of. 1 Kalinina str., Ust-Kut, Irkutsk region, 666784, Russia

Phone: +7 (39565) 5-13-58

Fax: +7 (39565) 5-45-35

E-mail: sptc_ltd@mail.ru

Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%

Sergey Vasilyevich Prudnikov is a natural Siberian. Born on April 5, 1959. Parents-Vasily prokopyevich and Maria Sergeevna. Sergey, the youngest in the family, studied well. After school, he went to work at a factory, while studying at a radio school, which he graduated with honors. The specialty was useful in the service in the army, in the communication center of the border guard, where he repeatedly distinguished himself in military exercises as a specialist in high-speed radio transmission. After demobilization, he entered the Novosibirsk electrotechnical Institute of communications named after N. D. Psurtsev, at the faculty of radio communications and broadcasting. During his student years, Sergey's leadership qualities were manifested – he was a Komsomol leader, a construction team commander. After graduating with an excellent degree in 1984, he went to work for BAM. He started working at the Bratsk radiotelevision transmitting center, but six months later he became the head of the VHF shop of the Bratsk rtpc in Ust-Kut.

In 1992, Sergey Vasilyevich organized his own company in the telecommunications sector. In 2004, he created and headed the company "JV company", which began to provide fuel to hard-to-reach areas of the country from the Urals to Vladivostok. In 2007, he headed and confidently led two companies - JV TRANS company and transport and construction company Impulse-through the turbulent waves of the market.

The supply of petroleum products to the Far North is a task of national importance. Hence the mission of the companies headed by Prudnikov. Sectors of responsibility – the North of the Irkutsk region, a number of districts of Yakutia and the Krasnoyarsk territory.

Effective activity and real contribution to the development of regions were noted at all-Russian competitions. The company won the award in the categories "Best company 2010" and "leader of modernization 2010". In 2011, the company won the annual international awards "Best taxpayer of the year - 2011" and "Elite of the national economy - 2011". S. V. Prudnikov was recognized as the best entrepreneur of 2011. Awarded the order "Hero of labor" of the New Russia, the order "star of the patron", "Power", "Ruby cross", the medal "in the name of life on earth".

Sergey Vasilyevich is not only a talented entrepreneur, but also a man of rare nobility, known for a wide range of charitable activities. For many years, it supports children's institutions in Ust-Kut, youth sports tournaments and educational projects. The company is a social partner of the International charity program "For the sake of life on earth". The international Academy of patronage and the international club of philanthropists and patrons of Europe named S. V. Prudnikov their full member.

People like Prudnikov are working to transform Russia. His credo is to always remain a person: honest, decent, open to people and good deeds.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

Прудников Сергей Васильевич

Ф.И.О.: Прудников Сергей Васильевич

Юридический адрес: 666784, Иркутская область, г.Усть-Кут, ул. Калинина, д. 2, оф.1

Почтовый адрес: 666784, Иркутская область, г.Усть-Кут, ул. Калинина, д. 2, оф.1

Контактное лицо: Прудников Сергей Васильевич

Телефон: +7 (39565) 5-13-58

Факс: +7 (39565) 5-45-35

E-mail: sptc_ltd@mail.ru

Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
Сергей Васильевич Прудников природный сибиряк. Родился 5 апреля 1959 г. Родители – Василий Прокопьевич и Мария Сергеевна. Сергей, младший в семье, учился хорошо. После школы пошел работать на завод, одновременно учился в радиошколе, которую окончил с отличием. Специальность пригодилась на службе в армии, в узле связи погранвойск, где он не раз отличился на военных учениях как специалист по скоростной радиоприемо-передаче. После демобилизации поступил в Новосибирский электротехнический институт связи им. Н.Д. Псурцева, на факультет радиосвязи и радиовещания. В студенческие годы проявились лидерские качества Сергея – был комсомольским вожаком, командиром стройотряда. Защитив в 1984 г. диплом на отлично, он уехал работать на БАМ. Начал работать на Братском радиотелевизионном передающем центре, но уже через полгода стал начальником цеха УКВ Братского РТПЦ в г. Усть-Куте.

В 1992 году Сергей Васильевич организует собственное предприятие в телекоммуникационной сфере. В 2004 году создал и возглавил общество «СП Компани», которое стало обеспечивать топливом труднодоступные районы страны от Урала до Владивостока. В 2007 году возглавил и уверенно повел по беспокойным волнам рынка две компании - «СП Транс Компани» и транспортно-строительную компанию «Импульс».

Поставки нефтепродуктов в районы Крайнего Севера — задача государственной важности. Отсюда вытекает миссия возглавляемых Прудниковым компаний. Секторы ответственности – север Иркутской области, ряд районов Якутии и Красноярского края.

Эффективная деятельность, реальный вклад в развитие регионов были отмечены на всероссийских конкурсах. Компания стала лауреатом премии в номинациях «Лучшая компания 2010 г.» и «Лидер модернизации 2010 г.». В 2011году компания стала лауреатом ежегодных международных премий «Лучший налогоплательщик года - 2011» и «Элита национальной экономики - 2011». С.В. Прудников признан лучшим предпринимателем 2011 года. Награжден орденом «Герой труда» Новой России, орденами «Звезда мецената», «Держава», «Рубиновый крест», медалью «Во имя жизни на земле».

Сергей Васильевич – не только талантливый предприниматель, но и человек редкого благородства, известный широкой благотворительной деятельностью. Много лет он поддерживает детские учреждения Усть-Кута, молодежные спортивные турниры и образовательные проекты. Компания является социальным партнером Международной благотворительной программы «Во имя жизни на земле». Международная академия меценатства и Международный клуб филантропов и меценатов Европы назвали С.В. Прудникова своим действительным членом.

Такие, как Прудников, работают над тем, чтобы Россия преображалась. Его кредо - всегда оставаться человеком: честным, порядочным, открытым для людей и для добрых дел.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН