Liudmila V. Zhuravleva

Full Name: Liudmila V. Zhuravleva

Mailing address: Of. 20, 3 Universitetskaya Street, Surgut, Khanty-Mansy autonomous district - Ugra, Tyumenskaya oblast 628403 Russia

Phone: +7 (982) 413-80-40

E-mail: General.lingua@gmail.com

Website: www.lingua-surgut.ru

Visit company site
Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%

Zhuravleva Lyudmila - President of the international educational consortium "Dialogue-Lingua "(Surgut, Khanty-Mansiysk, Moscow, London). Doctor of pedagogy. Professor RAE. Member of the Oxford academic Union.

Higher education-Gorky state pedagogical Institute of foreign languages. N. A. Dobrolyubova (teacher of English and German); Higher school of international business of the Academy of national economy under the government of the Russian Federation (MBA master).

She was born on September 8, 1957 in the village of knyaginino, Gorky region.

International educational consortium "Lingua" was established in 1992 due to the unique experience of international cooperation, enthusiasm, energy and active life position of the founder L. V. Zhuravleva — the author of the concept of integration of science, Economics and education. The methodological concept of education is based on the works of honored worker of science of the Russian Federation, doctor of pedagogical Sciences Professor E. I. Passov.

In 2016, the international educational consortium "Lingua" celebrated its 25th anniversary.

Today "Lingua" is the territory of education of professionals since childhood, where education takes place in native and foreign languages. The priority in Affairs is security in a broad sense and the creation of a humanely comfortable environment for continuous foreign language education. Employees are proud that the company appeared and developed since 1992 in Surgut-the capital of the oil and gas industry of Russia, Ugra district, which is a leader in various fields of human activity.

Lingua's mission is to help people become citizens, professionals and creators. Lingua methods and approaches elevate a person to a moral attitude towards himself and the world. Education "Lingua" has no walls. The practice of social skills in native and foreign languages is an integral part of humanitarian education. It takes place in cultural, social, industrial organizations of Surgut, as well as in other cities of Russia and abroad. Students use lingua resources in Surgut, Khanty-Mansiysk, Moscow and England.

Working in cooperation with our own agencies, representative offices, the use of modern classrooms, guest house in England, as well as relying on the scientific and practical knowledge of professors, associate professors, teachers and staff allow us to achieve high academic results and competitive practical experience. "Lingua" instills the responsibility of the students themselves for their educational outcome, calling it humanitarian capital.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

Журавлёва Людмила Витальевна

Ф.И.О.: Журавлёва Людмила Витальевна

Почтовый адрес: 121135 Россия, г. Москва, ул. Ярцевска, д. 16

Телефон: +7 (982) 413-80-40

E-mail: General.lingua@gmail.com

Сайт: www.lingua-surgut.ru

Перейти на сайт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%

Журавлёва Людмила Витальевна - президент Международного образовательного консорциума «Диалог - Lingua» (Сургут, Ханты-Мансийск, Москва, Лондон). Доктор педагогических наук. Профессор РАЕ. Член Оксфордского академического Союза.

Образование высшее — Горьковский государственный педагогический институт иностранных языков им. Н. А. Добролюбова (учитель английского и немецкого языков); Высшая школа международного бизнеса Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ (магистр МВА).

Родилась 8 сентября 1957 год в пос. Княгинино Горьковской области.

Международный образовательный консорциум «Lingua» был создан в 1992 году благодаря уникальному опыту международного сотрудничества, энтузиазму, энергии и активной жизненной позиции учредителя Л.В. Журавлёвой — автору концепции интеграции науки, экономики и образования. В основу методической концепции образования положены труды заслуженного деятеля науки РФ, доктора педагогических наук профессора Е.И. Пассова.

В 2016 году Международный образовательный консорциум «Lingua» отметил 25-летний юбилей.

Сегодня «Lingua» — это территория воспитания профессионалов с детства, где образование происходит на родном и иностранных языках. Приоритетом в делах являются безопасность в широком смысле и создание человечески уютной среды для получения непрерывного иноязычного образования. Сотрудники гордятся, что компания появилась и развивалась с 1992 года в Сургуте — столице нефтегазовой промышленности России, округе Югра, который лидирует в различных областях человеческой деятельности.

Миссия «Lingua» — помогать человеку стать гражданином, профессионалом, творцом. Методы и подходы «Lingua» возвышают человека до нравственного отношения к себе и миру. Образование «Lingua» не имеет стен. Практика социальных умений на родном и иностранных языках является неотъемлемой частью гуманитарного образования. Она проходит в культурных, социальных, промышленных организациях Сургута, а также в других городах России и за границей. Студенты используют ресурсы «Lingua» в Сургуте, Ханты-Мансийске, Москве и Англии.

Работа в сотрудничестве с собственными агентствами, представительствами, использование современных учебных аудиторий, гостевого дома в Англии, а также опора на научные и практические знания профессоров, доцентов, педагогов и сотрудников позволяют достигать высокие академические результаты и конкурентоспособный практический опыт. «Lingua» воспитывает ответственность самих студентов за свой образовательный результат, называя его гуманитарным капиталом.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН