LLC «Engineering and production center «TRAINING EQUIPMENT»

General manager: Galishnikov Yuri Petrovich

Registered address: 5, Sverdlovskiy trakt, Chelyabinsk 454008 Russia

Mailing address: 5, Sverdlovskiy trakt, Chelyabinsk 454008 Russia

Contact person: Galishnikov Yuri Petrovich

Phone: +7 (351) 725-77-55

Fax: +7 (351) 778-51-27

E-mail: go@galsen.ru

Website: galsen.ru

Visit company site
Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%
Motto: Flexible solutions for training laboratories!

Field of activity: development, production and supply of new-generation educational and laboratory equipment in electrical engineering, electronics, electromechanics, automation and power engineering for primary, secondary and higher levels of professional education, as well as for retraining and advanced training of workers and technical personnel of industrial, energy and transport enterprises.

In a team of more than 60 people, the product developers are employees of engineering universities, former and present, with a total experience of more than 100 years, with extensive experience in teaching relevant disciplines and skills in creating new laboratory equipment. The production group consists of people from the defense industry. These are highly qualified specialists who are distinguished by the strictest discipline in terms of compliance with technology requirements.

The center has its own production base on an area of about 2000 sq. m., which includes turning and milling, locksmith, electrical and carpentry sites, as well as areas for manufacturing printed circuit boards and silkscreen printing. This allows you to quickly and with high quality fulfill orders of educational institutions. The volume of products produced almost doubles every year. The center is actively involved in the implementation of the priority national project "Education". The company's quality management system is certified for compliance with the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2001.

The product range includes more than 100 types of educational and laboratory equipment. Special attention is currently being paid to new developments for primary and secondary vocational education. This is an inexpensive equipment that has a fairly wide range of functionality.

Advantages of the stands: a harmonious combination of full-scale analogs of real electrical devices with computer control and display of processes; flexible modular structure; visibility of experimental results; reliability and electrical safety; ergonomic design; developed software and methodological support; optimal price/quality ratio.

In General, the Center's products meet the world level and exceed the laboratory stands of well-known European companies in a number of indicators. In particular, it is much more affordable and fully corresponds to Russian educational traditions. The center is a member of the world Association of developers, manufacturers and distributors of educational equipment and materials WORLDDIDAC.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

ООО «Инженерно-производственный центр «УЧЕБНАЯ ТЕХНИКА»

Генеральный директор: Галишников Юрий Петрович

Юридический адрес: 454008, г. Челябинск, Свердловский тракт, д.5

Почтовый адрес: 454008, г. Челябинск, Свердловский тракт, д.5

Контактное лицо: Галишников Юрий Петрович

Телефон: +7 (351) 725-77-02

Факс: +7 (351) 725-79-27

E-mail: info@electrolab.ru

Сайт: galsen.ru

Перейти на сайт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
Девиз: Гибкие решения для учебных лабораторий!

Направление деятельности: разработка, производство и поставка учебно-лабораторного оборудования нового поколения по электротехнике, электронике, электромеханике, автоматике и электроэнергетике для начального, среднего и высшего уровней профессионального образования, а также для переподготовки и повышения квалификации рабочих и ИТР предприятий промышленности, энергетики и транспорта.

В коллективе, насчитывающем в данное время более 60 человек, разработчиками продукции являются работники инженерных вузов, бывшие и настоящие, с суммарным стажем более 100 лет, имеющие огромный опыт преподавания соответствующих дисциплин и навыки создания нового лабораторного оборудования. Производственную группу составляют выходцы с предприятий оборонного комплекса. Это высококлассные специалисты, отличающиеся строжайшей дисциплинированностью в том, что касается соблюдения требований технологии.

Центр располагает собственной производственной базой на площади около 2000 кв. м., куда входят токарно-фрезерный, слесарный, электромонтажный и столярный участки, а также участки изготовления печатных плат и шелкографии. Это позволяет быстро и с высоким качеством выполнять заказы образовательных учреждений. Объемы производимой продукции ежегодно практически удваиваются. Центр активно участвует в реализации приоритетного национального проекта «Образование». Система менеджмента качества предприятия сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001.

В номенклатуру выпускаемой продукции входят более 100 видов учебно - лабораторного оборудования. Особое внимание в настоящее время уделяется новым разработкам для начального и среднего профессионального образования. Это недорогое оборудование, обладающее при этом достаточно широкими функциональными возможностями.

Достоинства стендов: гармоничное сочетание натурных аналогов реальных электротехнических устройств с компьютерным управлением и отображением процессов; гибкая модульная структура; наглядность результатов экспериментирования; надежность и электробезопасность; эргономичный дизайн; развитое программно-методическое обеспечение; оптимальное соотношение цена/качество.

В целом продукция Центра, отвечая мировому уровню, по ряду показателей превосходит лабораторные стенды известных европейских фирм. Она, в частности, будучи значительно более доступной по цене, полнее соответствует российским образовательным традициям. Центр входит в состав Всемирной ассоциации разработчиков, производителей и дистрибьюторов учебного оборудования и материалов WORLDDIDAC.

баннер.jpg

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.