LLC BLiK

Director: Lozinsky Yuri Grigorievich

Registered address: building 6, Block 2-3 street, Khanty-Mansy autonomous district - Ugra, 628325, Russia

Mailing address: building number 11, Residential street, pioneer Industrial zone, Nefteyugansk, Khanty-Mansy autonomous district - Ugra, 628305, Russia

Contact person: Lozinsky Yuri Grigorievich

Phone: +7 (3463) 29-38-00

Fax: +7 (3463) 29-38-00

E-mail: blik_99@mail.ru

Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%

History of creation, development and economic achievements of limited liability Company "Blik" began more than 10 years ago - since June 24, 1999.

The main activity of the enterprise is the provision of services to passenger, freight, passenger and technological (special) transport organizations and enterprises of the region.

The main goals and objectives of the Company is to make a profit by saturating the consumer market, services (works), according to the economic results of the enterprise - making its contribution to the economy of the Russian Federation, providing employment by providing jobs.

Currently, the company has about 200 units of equipment of different profiles. The car Park of the enterprise is constantly updated with modern equipment. During the activity of LLC "Blik" constantly improves the level of service and improves their professional skills, inviting highly qualified specialists to work, which has a positive impact on quality and timely service. The staff of LLC "Blik" is about 300 people.

One of the major partners of LLC "Blik" is cooperation with LLC "RN-Yuganskneftegaz" and its subsidiaries.

The company pays special attention to the priority of labor protection, road safety, fire safety.

In order to reduce accidents, improve professional knowledge and skills to ensure traffic safety during the transportation of passengers and goods on transport annually among the drivers are trained on a 20-hour program, theoretical and practical competitions-competitions of professional skill.

LLC Blik in the course of the activity sets for itself certain purposes and aspires to their performance. The main production tasks of LLC "Blik" are aimed at:

  • effective use of human resources (labor) through the correct selection and placement of personnel, systematic improvement of their skills, the introduction of scientific organization of labor and, in accordance with this, the construction of a wage system;
  • effective use of fixed assets of the enterprise and first of all rolling stock. The latter is achieved through the introduction of new, more advanced forms and methods of organization of road transport, allowing to improve the performance of vehicles, and therefore, to increase the productivity of rolling stock and reduce the cost of transportation;
  • improvement of planning of work of the enterprise (definition of the most effective planned indicators, improvement of planning of loading of cars, etc.) in the field of economic and financial activity.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

ООО «БЛиК»

Директор: Лозинский Юрий Григорьевич

Юридический адрес: 628328, Россия, ХМАО-Югра, Нефтеюганский район, п. Юганская Обь, ул. Мостовиков, д.18

Почтовый адрес: 628305, Россия, ХМАО-Югра, г. Нефтеюганск, Промышленная зона Пионерная, ул. Жилая, строение № 11

Контактное лицо: Лозинский Юрий Григорьевич

Телефон: +7 (3463) 29-38-00

Факс: +7 (3463) 29-38-00

E-mail: blik_99@mail.ru

Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
История создания, развития и экономических достижений Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «БЛиК» началась более 10 лет назад – с 24 июня 1999 года.

Основным видом деятельности предприятия является оказание услуг легковым, грузовым, пассажирским и технологическим (специальным) транспортом организациям и предприятиям региона.

Основными целями и задачами деятельности Общества является получение прибыли путем насыщения потребительского рынка, услугами (работами), по экономическим результатам деятельности предприятия - внесения своего вклада в экономику Российской Федерации, обеспечение занятости населения путем предоставления рабочих мест.

В настоящее время предприятие насчитывает около 200 единиц техники разного профиля. Автомобильный парк предприятия постоянно обновляется современной техникой. За время деятельности ООО «БЛиК» постоянно повышает уровень обслуживания и совершенствует свои профессиональные навыки, приглашая на работу специалистов высокой квалификации, что положительно отражается на качественном и своевременном обслуживании. Штат работников ООО «БЛиК» составляет около 300 человек.

Одним из крупных партнеров ООО «БЛиК» является сотрудничество с ООО «РН-Юганскнефтегаз» и его дочерними предприятиями.

На предприятии уделяется особое внимание вопросам приоритетности охраны труда, безопасности дорожного движения, пожарной безопасности.

В целях снижения аварийности, совершенствования профессиональных знаний и навыков по обеспечению безопасности движения при перевозке пассажиров и грузов на транспорте ежегодно среди водителей проводится обучение по 20-ти часовой программе, теоретические и практические смотр-конкурсы профессионального мастерства.

ООО «БЛиК» в процессе своей деятельности ставит перед собой определенные цели и стремится к их выполнению. Основные производственные задачи ООО «БЛиК» нацелены на:
эффективное использование человеческого ресурса (труда) путем правильного подбора и расстановки кадров, систематического повышения их квалификации, внедрения научной организации труда и в соответствии с этим построения системы оплаты труда;
эффективное использование основных фондов предприятия и в первую очередь подвижного состава. Последнее достигается путем внедрения новых, более прогрессивных форм и методов организации автомобильных перевозок, позволяющих повысить эксплуатационные показатели работы автомобилей, а следовательно, повысить производительность подвижного состава и снизить себестоимость перевозок;
улучшение планирования работы предприятия (определение наиболее эффективных плановых показателей, улучшение планирования загрузки автомобилей и т.д.) в области хозяйственно-финансовой деятельности.

баннер.jpg

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.