LLC «JV TRANS COMPANY»

Director: Prudnikov Sergey Vasilyevich

Registered address: office 1, house 2, Kalinin str., Ust-Kut, Irkutsk region, 666784, Russia

Mailing address: office 1, house 2, Kalinin str., Ust-Kut, Irkutsk region, 666784, Russia

Contact person: Prudnikov Sergey Vasilyevich

Phone: +7 (39565) 5-13-58

Fax: +7 (39565) 5-13-58

E-mail: sptc_ltd@mail.ru

Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%

LLC JV TRANS company perspective and dynamically developing trade and transport company, is created in 2007. It is headed by its Director and founder - Sergey Prudnikov.

The main activity of the company is :

  • wholesale trade, supply and sale of light oil products;
  • transportation activities for delivery (dry cargo, oil products);
  • activities of road freight transport;
  • other support activities, including construction of production facilities;
  • innovation, etc.

For a number of years, the company has been providing contractors and subcontractors of Transneft and GAZPROM with light oil products at the facilities and technological routes for the construction of the Eastern Siberia - Pacific Ocean oil pipeline (ESPO), in addition, recently - at the oil and gas fields of the Irkutsk region, the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) and the Krasnoyarsk territory.

The company has its own production base with a fleet of specialized equipment, which allows it to perform various tasks for the delivery and transshipment of goods to end users.

One of the main criteria contributing to mutually beneficial cooperation with the company (LLC "SPTC") is: the provision of transportation services and the sale of light oil products with a possible delay in payments, which is a very important factor for long-term prospects.

LLC "SP TRANS KOMPANI" together with "Pulse" that is Sergey Prudnikov, implementing investment projects on construction of objects of industrial-technical purpose aimed at developing social and industrial infrastructure of the Northern region of Irkutsk oblast and Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

"JV TRANS company" is the winner of the award in the nominations "Best company of the year-2010" and "modernization Leader of the year - 2010" for effective renewal of fixed assets, technical re-equipment and reconstruction of production; the winner of the award "Best taxpayer of the year-2011".

For a number of years the company has been actively involved in the implementation of International charitable programs, including "FOR the sake of LIFE on EARTH", "from Heart to Heart", provides support and sponsorship.

Since the company "JV TRANS company" has established itself as a decent, Executive contractor, ensuring the obligations assumed, we are interested in close cooperation with new organizations and are ready to work on new projects. Our conditions are aimed at the implementation of long-term programs of bilateral relations, in which the customer is our equal partner.

The most important thing in our activity is decency, diligence and ensuring the obligations assumed. We work openly, because we work for a comprehensive modernization and innovative development of the regions, and therefore the Russian economy as a whole!

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

ООО «СП ТРАНС КОМПАНИ»

Директор: Прудников Сергей Васильевич

Юридический адрес: 666784, РФ, Иркутская область, г. Усть-Кут, ул. Калинина, д. 2, оф. 1

Почтовый адрес: 666784, РФ, Иркутская область, г. Усть-Кут, ул. Калинина, д. 2, оф. 1

Контактное лицо: Прудников Сергей Васильевич

Телефон: +7 (39565) 5-13-58

Факс: +7 (39565) 5-13-58

E-mail: sptc_ltd@mail.ru

Сайт: sptc-ltd.ru

Перейти на сайт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
ООО «СП Транс Компани» перспективная и динамично развивающаяся торгово-транспортная компания, создана в 2007 году. Возглавляет её директор и учредитель - Прудников Сергей Васильевич.

Основной сферой деятельности компании является :
  • оптовая торговля, поставка и реализация светлых нефтепродуктов;
  • транспортная деятельность по доставке (сухогрузы, нефтепродукты);
  • деятельность автомобильного грузового транспорта;
  • прочая вспомогательная деятельность, включая строительство объектов производственного назначения;
  • инновационная деятельность и др.

На протяжении ряда лет компания обеспечивает подрядные и субподрядные организации ОАО «Транснефть» и ОАО «ГАЗПРОМ» светлыми нефтепродуктами на объектах и технологических трассах строительства нефтепровода «Восточная Сибирь - Тихий Океан» («ВСТО»), кроме того, в последнее время, - на нефтяных и газовых месторождениях Иркутской области, Республики Саха (Якутия) и Красноярского края.

Компания имеет свою производственную базу c парком специализированной техники, что позволяет ей выполнять различные задачи по доставке и перевалке груза до конечных потребителей.

Одним из основных критериев, способствующих взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с компанией (ООО «СПТК») является: оказание автотранспортных услуг и реализация светлых нефтепродуктов с возможной отсрочкой платежей, что является немало важным фактором для долгосрочных перспектив.

ООО «СП Транс Компани» совместно с ООО «Импульс», участником которого так же является Сергей Васильевич Прудников, осуществляют инвестиционные проекты по строительству объектов производственно-технического назначения, направленные на развитие социальной и производственной инфраструктур Северного региона Иркутской области и Республики Саха (Якутия).

«СП Транс Компани» является лауреатом премии в номинациях «Лучшая компания года - 2010» и «Лидер модернизации года - 2010» за эффективное обновление основных фондов, техническое переоснащение и реконструкцию производства; лауреатом премии «Лучший налогоплательщик года - 2011».

Компания на протяжении ряда лет активно участвует в реализации Международных благотворительных программ, в т.ч. «ВО ИМЯ ЖИЗНИ НА ЗЕМЛЕ», «От Сердца к Сердцу», оказывает поддержку и спонсорскую помощь.

Так как компания ООО «СП Транс Компани» зарекомендовала себя порядочным, исполнительным подрядчиком, обеспечивающим взятые на себя обязательства, мы заинтересованы в тесном сотрудничестве с новыми организациями и готовы работать над новыми проектами. Наши условия направлены на реализацию долгосрочных программ двухсторонних отношений, в которых заказчик – наш равноправный партнер.

Самое главное в нашей деятельности – порядочность, исполнительность и обеспечение взятых на себя обязательств. Мы работаем открыто, потому что работаем для комплексной модернизации и инновационного развития регионов, а соответственно экономики России в целом!

баннер.jpg

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.