Hey-Pi Trade LLC

General manager: Vladimirov Yuri Mikhailovich

Registered address: 82A Suvorov street, Khabarovsk 680015 Russia

Mailing address: 82A Suvorov street, Khabarovsk 680015 Russia

Contact person: Klimovich Ulyana Valerievna

Phone: +7 (4212) 46-09-00

Fax: +7 (4212) 46-09-00

E-mail: klimovich_uv@aptrade.ru

Website: www.aptrade.ru

Visit company site
Discount for our products or services for portal partcipants shall be...
0%

A. p. trade is a leading far Eastern company in the field of distribution and service logistics of goods of world and Russian brands.

A. P. trade started its career in June 1996. A. p. trade offers its services in 11 regions of the Far East: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Blagoveshchensk, Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Yakutsk, Khabarovsk, Vladivostok, Nakhodka, Ussuriysk, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Dalnerechensk, Artem.

The company A. P. trade is known in the Russian far East as the official distributor of Procter&Gamble, as well as the distributor of such major brands as Upeco, Russian rest, ROSEL, Grazia, TK R. O. S. T. XXI, dilsi, BOLEAR-Medica United in the group of products 4 seasons (4C).

In September 2009. a new direction of the grocery business was opened, and a contract was signed to support Nestle in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. In January 2010. launch of Nestle support in Petropavlovsk - Kamchatsky. August 1, 2012– Nestle support was launched in Yakutsk, Vladivostok, Nakhodka, Ussuriysk, Dalnerechensk, Artem.

The company offers a number of attractive terms of cooperation, namely:
Wide network of branches in the far Eastern Federal district;
Highly qualified staff;
Many years of experience in distribution activities;
Favorable location of warehouse complexes;
High-quality and modern services in the field of logistics;
Implementation of any non-standard solutions for clients.

Today, A. P. trade positions itself as a major logistics operator, ready to offer its customers a full range of warehouse services on 54,000 sq. m. (responsible storage, cargo handling, door-to-door delivery). A. p. trade started its activity as a logistics operator in 2008. We provide logistics services to Russian and international companies. Our partners are Samsung And Schneider Electric.

We consider our team to be one of the most important factors for the company's success. today, our company has more than 1,200 employees, all of whom receive competitive salaries, broad social guarantees and have real opportunities for professional and career growth.

A. p. trade is a friendly team of professionals. Working in our team implies an open exchange of information and experience between departments, mutual support and cooperation, respect for each other, and responsibility for decision-making.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

I AGREE

ООО «Эй-Пи Трейд»

Генеральный директор: Владимиров Юрий Михайлович

Юридический адрес: 680015, г. Хабаровск, ул. Суворова, д. 82А

Почтовый адрес: 680015, г. Хабаровск, ул. Суворова, д. 82А

Контактное лицо: Климович Ульяна Валерьевна

Телефон: +7 (4212) 46-09-00

Факс: +7 (4212) 46-09-00

E-mail: klimovich_uv@aptrade.ru

Сайт: www.aptrade.ru

Перейти на сайт
Скидка для участников портала на нашу продукцию или услуги составляет...
0%
Эй-Пи Трейд - ведущая Дальневосточная компания в области дистрибуции и сервисной логистики товаров мировых и российских брендов.

Трудовая деятельность Эй-Пи Трейд началась с июня 1996г.. Эй-Пи Трейд предлагает свои услуги в 11 регионах Дальнего Востока: Южно-Сахалинск, Благовещенск, Комсомольск-на-Амуре, Якутск, Хабаровск, Владивосток, Находка, Уссурийск, Петропавловск-Камчатский, Дальнереченск, Артем.

Компания Эй-Пи Трейд известна на Дальнем Востоке России как официальный дистрибутор компании Procter&Gamble, а также дистрибутор таких крупных торговых марок, как Upeco, Русский отдых, РОСЭЛ, Грация, ТК Р.О.С.Т. XXI, Дилси, Болеар-Медика объединенных в группу товаров 4 Сезона (4С).

В сентябрь 2009г. произошло открытие нового направления продуктового бизнеса, заключен контракт на сопровождение Nestle в г. Южно-Сахалинск. В январе 2010г. запуск сопровождения Nestle в г. Петропавловск - Камчатском. 1 августа 2012г.– запущено сопровождение Nestle в г. Якутск, г. Владивосток, г. Находка, г. Уссурийск, г. Дальнереченск, г. Артем.

Компания представляет целый ряд привлекательных условий сотрудничества, а именно:
Широкая сеть филиалов по ДВФО;
Штат высококвалифицированных сотрудников;
Многолетний опыт дистрибуторсой деятельности;
Выгодное местоположение складских комплексов;
Качественные и современные услуги в области логистики;
Реализация любых нестандартных решений для клиентов.

Сегодня Эй-Пи Трейд позиционирует себя, как крупный логистический оператор, готовый предложить своим клиентам полный комплекс складских услуг на 54 000 кв.м. (ответственное хранение, грузообработка, доставка до дверей). Свою деятельность в качестве логистического оператора компания Эй-Пи Трейд начала в 2008 году. Мы оказываем логистические услуги российским и интернациональным компаниям. Нашими партнерами являются Компания Samsung и Компания Schneider Electric.

Одним из самых важных факторов успеха компании мы считаем наш коллектив, на сегодня в нашей компании более 1200 сотрудников, все они получают конкурентоспособную заработную плату, широкие социальные гарантии и имеют реальные возможности для профессионального и карьерного роста.

Компания Эй-Пи Трейд- это дружный коллектив профессионалов. Работа в нашей команде подразумевает открытый обмен информацией и опытом между отделами, взаимную поддержку и сотрудничество, уважительное отношение друг к другу, ответственность за принятие решений.

Megafon.multifon.helpinver

Всероссийская благотворительная акция.jpg

Новые возможности телефонии с МЕГАФОНОМ    Подробнее...

Требуются менеджеры

А главное все-таки: люби, люби и люби свое отечество. Ибо любовь эта даст тебе силу, и все остальное без труда совершишь.

Салтыков-Щедрин М.Е.


COOKIE POLICY

Мы используем cookies для персонализации отображаемого контента и предложений обеспечение работы личных кабинетов и социальных функций портала. Мы также передаем часть информации о том как Вы используете сайт системам аналитики, социальным и рекламным сервисам.

СОГЛАСЕН